I start with "hello world!"

Hello, I am Srishti singh want to share my experience with python as my first programming language.

First, when I choose python as my first programming language it was a quite difficult to understand, but as I worked with python and learn new languages, I found that it is a very easy and simple language to learn and apply.

I can start working with Python. All it takes is some patience and a good amount of practice. But since the code is so easy to read, it takes less time to get used to reading and writing programs with Python than with many other major programming languages.

In my view, if you’re new to coding, you’re going to love learning Python. Since so many developers use Python, you can find solutions to a wide variety of problems quickly and easily.

To start learning Python, you don’t need to worry about what computer and operating system you use.

Python can run on any machine, whether it’s Mac, Windows, or Linux. Also, this means that you can write and use Python code across different systems without making any changes to the code.

my first line of code is here-

input

print("hello world!")

output

hello, world!

Last but not least, Python is 100% free to use. You don’t need a particular subscription or a custom-built platform to start building projects with it. There are more resources where you learn python, and many sites where you code...

some of which I use are pycharm and visual studio code(vs code)